30 May, 2009

Authorized representatives of the EU

On the 29th of May Dubna was visited by the representatives of a number of countries - members of the European Union. The delegation included secretaries and advisers for a science and technics of embassies of Malta, Spain, Finland, France, Czechia, Estonia, and also members of Eurocommission in Russia.

In the Congress centre on left-bank the delegation was accepted by the head of a territorial administration of the Special economical zone across Moscow Region Alexander Ratz. At our stand our general director Jury Anatolyevich Panebratsev has shown new approaches to education which have caused general interest in delegation.