About Company today

The company today

The creation of the economics based on high technologies and nanoindustry in Russia rises the problem of the innovative information-educational environment integrating the latest achievements of science and technologies with the basic requirement of modern education: «teach to study».

Today "InterGraphics" is the resident of a special economic zone of Dubna.

The mission of "InterGraphics" in this field can be formulated as follows:

  • Creation of qualitatively new information and educational space for school, high school and after high school (post-graduate students, young scientists) based on a combination of innovative approaches with the best traditions of Russian education.
  • Formations of new generation of personnel with the system thinking, capable to perceive modern technologies as «an alloy of the industry, science, economics and the spiritual organisation of a society».
Formations of new generation of personnel with the system thinking for special economic zones of Russia, capable to perceive modern technologies as «an alloy of the industry, science, economics and the spiritual organisation of a society»

О компании Компания сегодня

Компания сегодня

Создание в России экономики, основанной на высоких технологиях и развитие инфраструктуры наноиндустрии требует создания качественно новой информационно-образовательной среды, в которой интегрируются достижения науки и технологий с основным требованием к современному образованию: «научить учиться».

Сегодня ООО «ИнтерГрафика» является резидентом особой экономической зоны технико-внедренческого типа «Дубна».

Главные задачи, на решение которых направлена деятельность компании:

  • Создание качественно нового информационного и образовательного пространства для школьного, вузовского и после вузовского (аспиранты, молодые ученые) образования на основе сочетания инновационных подходов с лучшими традициями российского образования.
  • Формирование для особых экономических зон России нового поколения кадров с системным мышлением, способного воспринимать современные технологии как «сплав индустрии, науки, экономики и духовной организации общества».