Projects Экспозиции и выставки Exhibitions

Participating exhibitions

"Modern science for pupils"
(Moscow, Polytechnical museum, March 30 - June 15, 2009)

"InterGraphics" took part in the exhibition "The genius of Russia - the heritage of humanity" to mark the 175 anniversary of the birth of Dmitry Ivanovich Mendeleyev. The exhibition represents the legacy of Mendeleev in various fields of science and technology.

 

"Science Museum of the 21st Century" / ScienceArtFest
(Moscow, Center of Contemporary art "Vinzavod", March 16-29, 2009)

Our project "Modern science for pupils" became a winner of the "Science Museum in the XXI Century" organized by the "Dynasty" foundation of Dmitry Zimin. In the popular science festival ScienceArtFest exhibition was organized on the territory of the Center for Contemporary Art.

 

Authorized representatives of the EU (Dubna, May 29, 2009)

At May 29 Dubna was visited by the representatives of several embassies of countries - members of the EU. The delegation included the Secretaries and Advisers on Science and Technology Embassy of Malta, Spain, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Estonia, as well as members of the European Commission in Russia. In the Congress Center on the left-bank site of the SEZ delegation was received by the head of territorial administration RusSEZ for Moscow Region Alexander Ratz.


"Exhibition of the innovative projects of SEZ "Dubna" (Dubna, March 13, 2009)

On Friday, March 13 our city was visited by the delegation of the Corporation of Nanotechnologies headed by Chairman and Managing Director of the Corporation Anatoly Chubais. During the visit, the delegation familiarized with the exhibition of projects for residents and businesses of Dubna in the field of nanotechnology.

 

"Modern science for pupils"
(Dubna, Museum of Science and Technics, January-March 2009)

The exhibition is created on the basis of modern information technology. We tell about the achievements of modern science students and teachers who teach natural sciences.

At the exhibition, parents and children can get acquainted with the following exhibits:

  •  Wednesday collective modeling. For the junior, middle and high school students. Games, developing ideas about the world around us, attention, memory and associative thinking and learning decision-making process, allowing to get acquainted with the principles of modern accelerators and made to them openly.
  •  Stydy while playing. Fascinating, colorful learning modules that introduce middle school and high school students with the basic concepts of science education. Interactive lessons include a large number of control questions and exercises, as well as laboratory work, modeling the main characteristics of the phenomena studied. 
  • Science today. Demos, telling about the achievements of modern science.
  •  

    The First Nanotechnology International Forum
    (Moscow, Expocenter, December 3-5, 2008)

    Exhibition of advanced nanotech achievements was held on the territory of Expocentre. Russian and foreign companies and organizations demonstrated more than 80 projects. On the closing day of the forum the exposition was visited by Duma Speaker Boris Gryzlov.

     

    "Special economic zone "Dubna" - The first steps"
    (Dubna, November 20-21, 2008)

    On November, 20-21th in Dubna there passed III annual conference "Special economic zone "Dubna" - The first steps". Conference took place for the first time in a building of the first constructed in SEZ large object – the Congress centre building. As a part of residents of SEZ "Dubna" our company took part in the first exhibition organised on the territory of the special economic zone.

     

    Meeting of the State Council Presidium of Russia
    (Dubna, April 18, 2008)

    "InterGraphics" took part in the presentation organised on the occasion of carrying the session of State Council Presidium of the Russian Federation out in Dubna. The presidium was devoted to questions of development of a science and innovative technologies. The exhibition was visited by the President of Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev.

     

    Information technology in education "ITE-2007"
    (Moscow, MEPhI, November 9-11, 2007)

    From November, 9th till November, 11th in MEPhI in Moscow there passed an exhibition-conference "Information technology in education" ("ITE-2007"). The action was devoted to the questions connected with perfection of educational processes at the expense of modern information and communication technologies application. Many Russian companies showed their workings there.
    ИТО-2007 ИТО-2007 ИТО-2007

     

    EXPO-2005 (Japan, Nagoya , March 25 - September 25, 2005)

    expo-2005

    "InterGraphics" company together with corporation "AFK-SYSTEM" and Joint Institute of Nuclear Researches took part in a world's exhibition of high technologies, science and culture achievements "EXPO-2005". The purpose of the Russian exposition was to introduce the possibilities of Russia in civilisation development, its natural resources, a mental potential, perspective technologies, reserves of untouched ecosystems to the visitors of EXPO.
    expo-2005 expo-2005

     

    All-Union camp "ComputeriYa" (Mednoe v., March 25-30, 2006)

    Our company was invited to All-Union children's camp of computer technologies "KompjuteriYa" by the company "Andreev Soft" to make studies with school students. During the event, lessons with children devoted to studying of natural sciences with use of materials of our Internet magazine "Online Scince Classroom" have been conducted. Lessons and developing programs have been picked up according to various age groups of children. The shown projects caused sincere interest in children and left a desire to continue training on our site at home.

    computeria xed computeria computeria

     

    "Online Science Classroom" presentation (Dubna, November 19, 2003)

    In 2003 the first presentation of our Internet magazine "Online Science Classroom" in the House of the international meetings in Dubna has taken place. Within the project we have prepared a cycle of computer interactive programs. In particular, we tell about new Relativistic Heavy Ion Collider (RHIC) accelerator on which the international community of scientists conducts searching of a new condition of matter existing during the first moments after the birth of the Universe.
    online science classroom online science classroom online science classroom

Проекты Экспозиции и выставки Участие в выставках

Участие в выставках

«Школьникам о современном естествознании»
(Москва, Политехнический музей, 30 марта-15 июня 2009)

Компания «ИнтерГрафика» приняла участие в выставке «Гений России — достояние Человечества», приуроченная к 175-летию со дня рождения Дмитрия Ивановича Менделеева. Выставка представляет наследие Д.И. Менделеева в различных областях науки и техники.

 

«Научный музей в XXI веке» / ScienceArtFest
(Москва, Центр современного искусства «ВИНЗАВОД», 16-29 марта 2009)

Наш проект «Школьникам о современном естествознании» стал победителем конкурса «Научный музей в XXI веке», организованном Благотворительным фондом Дмитрия Зимина «Династия». В рамках научно-популярного фестиваля ScienceArtFest была организована выставка на территории Центра современного искусства, где любой желающий мог ознакомиться с представленными нами «экспонатами».

 

Уполномоченные представители ЕС (Дубна, 29 мая 2009 г.)

29 мая в Дубне побывали с визитом представители ряда посольств стран — членов Евросоюза. В состав делегации входили секретари и советники по науке и технике посольств Мальты, Испании, Финляндии, Франции, Чехии, Эстонии, а также члены представительства Еврокомиссии в России. В Конгресс-центре на левобережной площадке ОЭЗ делегацию принял руководитель территориального управления РосОЭЗ по Московской области Александр Рац.

 

«Выставка инновационных проектов ОЭЗ «Дубна» (Дубна, 13 марта 2009 г.)

В пятницу 13 марта в нашем городе побывала делегация Российской корпорации нанотехнологий во главе с председателем правления, генеральным директором ГК «Роснанотех» Анатолием Чубайсом. Во время визита члены делегации ознакомились с выставкой проектов резидентов и предприятий г. Дубны в сфере нанотехнологий.

 

«Школьникам о современном естествознании»
(Дубна, Музей науки и техники, январь-март 2009)

Экспозиция создана на основе современных информационных технологий. Мы рассказываем о достижениях современной науки школьникам и учителям, преподающим естественно-научные дисциплины.
На выставке родители и дети могли познакомиться со следующими экспонатами:
  • Среда коллективного моделирования. Для младших, средних и старших школьников. Игры, развивающие представления об окружающем мире, внимание, память и ассоциативное мышление и обучающие процессу принятия решений, позволяющие познакомиться с принципами работы современных ускорителей и сделанными на них открытиями.
  • Играя обучаюсь. Увлекательные, красочные учебные модули, знакомящие школьников средних и старших классов с основными понятиями естественно-научных дисциплин. Интерактивные уроки содержат большое количество контрольных вопросов и упражнений, а так же лабораторных работ, моделирующих основные характеристики изучаемых явлений.
  • Наука сегодня. Демонстрационные ролики, рассказывающие о достижениях современного естествознания.

  •  

    Первый Международный форум по нанотехнологиям
    (Москва, Экспоцентр, 3-5 декабря 2008 г.)

    На территории «Экспоцентра» прошла выставка передовых нанотехнологических разработок, на которой демонстрировались проекты 80 российских и зарубежных компаний и организаций. За три дня выставку посетили свыше 3300 человек. В день закрытия с экспозицией ознакомился спикер Государственной Думы РФ Борис Грызлов.

     

    «Особая экономическая зона „Дубна“ — первые шаги»
    (Дубна, 20-21 ноября 2008 г.)

    20-21 ноября в Дубне проходила III ежегодная конференция «Особая экономическая зона „Дубна“ — первые шаги». Конференция впервые состоялась в здании первого построенного в ОЭЗ крупного объекта — здании Конгресс-центра. В составе резидентов РосОЭЗ ТВТ «Дубна» наша компания приняла участие в первой выставке организованной на территории особой экономической зоны.

     

    Заседание Президиума государственного совета РФ
    (Дубна, 18 апреля 2008 г.)

    ООО «ИнтерГрафика» приняла участие в презентации, организованной по случаю проведения в Дубне заседания Президиума государственного совета РФ. Президиум был посвящен вопросам развития науки и инновационных технологий. Выставку посетил Дмитрий Медведев.

     

    Информационные технологии в образовании «ИТО-2007»
    (Москва, МИФИ, 9-11 ноября 2007 г.)

    С 9 ноября по 11 ноября в МИФИ в Москве проходила выставка-конференция «Информационные технологии в образовании» («ИТО-2007»). Мероприятие было посвящено вопросам, связанным с совершенствованием образовательных процессов за счет применения современных информационных и коммуникационных технологий. Свои последние разработки на конференции «ИТО-2007» показывали многие российский компании.
    ИТО-2007 ИТО-2007 ИТО-2007

     

    EXPO-2005 (Япония, Нагоя, 25 марта-25 сентября 2005 г.)

    expo-2005

    Компания ООО «ИнтерГрафика» совместно с корпорацией «АФК-Система» и Объединенным институтом ядерных исследований приняла участие во всемирной выставке высоких технологий и достижений науки и культуры «ЭКСПО-2005». Целью российской экспозиции являлось ознакомление посетителей выставки с возможностями России в развитии цивилизации, ее природными ресурсами, интеллектуальным потенциалом, перспективными технологиями, резервами нетронутых экосистем.
    expo-2005 expo-2005

     

    Всесоюзный лагерь «КомпьютериЯ» (c. Медное, 25-30 марта 2006 г.)

    Наша компания была приглашена компанией «Андреев Софт» во Всесоюзный детский лагерь компьютерных технологий «КомпьютериЯ» для проведения занятий у школьников. Во время пребывания в лагере, были проведены занятия с детьми, посвященные изучению естественных наук с использованием материалов нашего Интернет-журнала «Online Scince Classroom». Уроки и развивающие программы были подобраны в соответствии с различными возрастными группами детей. Продемонстрированные проекты вызвали у детей искренний интерес и желание продолжать обучение на нашем сайте и по возвращению домой.
    computeria xed computeria computeria

     

    Презентация «Online Science Classroom» (Дубна, 19 ноября 2003 г.)

    В 2003 году состоялась первая презентация нашего Интернет-журнала «Online Science Classroom» в Доме международных совещаний в Дубне. В рамках нашего проекта мы подготовили цикл компьютерных интерактивных программ. В частности, рассказали о новом ускорителе Relativistic Heavy Ion Collider (RHIC), на котором международное сообщество учёных ведёт поиск нового состояния вещества, существовавшего в первые мгновения после рождения Вселенной.
    online science classroom online science classroom online science classroom