Projects Образовательные ресурсы Scientists to students

Scientists to students

Microphysics. A guide to elementary particles world, the introduction and six lessons observing atoms, quarks, gluons, fundamental forces and the new state of matter.

  

 

Synthesis of new elements — search of "stability island". The story about priority achievements of Russian science in the field of superheavy elements synthesis and opening of superheavy elements "stability island".

 

The nuclear physics helps ecology. The story how the map of environmental pollution by heavy elements has been made by means of studying of samples of the mosses collected in various places of Europe and Asia on the reactor of neutrons.

 

Radiobiology and problem of long space flights. The story about researches of space flights possibility from the point of dangers for biological organisms travelling out of Earth atmosphere and the terrestrial magnetic field.

Проекты Образовательные ресурсы Ученые школьникам

Ученые школьникам

Введение в физику микромира. Экскурс в мир элементарных частиц, представленный введением и шестью уроками, в которых рассказывается об атомах, кварках, глюонах, фундаментальных взаимодействиях и новом состоянии вещества.

 

Синтез новых элементов — поиск «острова стабильности». Рассказ о приоритетных для Российской науки достижениях в области синтеза сверхтяжелых элементов и открытии «острова стабильности» сверхтяжелых элементов.

 

Ядерная физика помогает экологии. Рассказ о том, как с помощью изучения на реакторе нейтронов образцов мхов, собранных в различных местах Европы и Азии, была составлена карта загрязнения окружающей среды тяжелыми элементами.

 

Радиобиология и проблема длительных космических полетов. Рассказ об исследованиях возможности космических полетов с точки зрения опасностей, подстерегающих биологические организмы вне атмосферы и магнитного поля Земли.